Sick of pains

Everyday is a struggle. For over a year, I’ve been having pains everywhere; lower back, legs, arms, feet and even fingers. I wake up in pain and go to sleep in pain. I’m sick and tired of it 😦

I have been to physio and taken painkillers but they don’t seem to work 😦 So I went to the doctors again but was told that there is nothing they can do. This was so hard on me . I am feeling very low and miserable. I have no energy and feel very tired all the time – I just lie in bed all day. 

I don’t know what to do anymore!  I would really appreciate it if anyone could give me any tips. How do you cope with your pain, if you have any? 

Leave a Reply

